About Us

 

About Jennings Family Law

Our role is to educate, provide legal advice, and advocate on behalf of our clients.  With a sound knowledge of the legal principles for separation and divorce, and practical advice, there is no need to step foot into the courthouse.

Court is not the only option when you separate. Litigation should be the option of last resort. You need a lawyer who can assist you in determining when a settlement meets your needs while keeping the family resources where they are needed the most – with you.

We have helped people for over 15 years in British Columbia and Alberta in resolving their legal issues of separation with dignity and respect, and out of the courtroom. Our approach is to educate and empower our clients to make decisions that maximize their outcome, promote settlement, and save resources. We can help you in the same way.

With offices in Duncan and Calgary, we are accepting clients in Duncan & Victoria, British Columbia and Calgary & the rest of Southern Alberta. Please contact us for a consultation.

Warren S. Jennings's Photo

Warren S. Jennings

Calgary: 403.264.9480
Duncan: 250.818.6700
warren@jenningsfamilylaw.com

Warren practices family law exclusively. He provides experienced and discrete legal advice to clients who seek a real solution to their problems instead of conflict and court litigation.

LEARN MORE ABOUT WARREN

Warren’s Assistant

Tanya Chisholm
403.513.9653
tanya@jenningsfamilylaw.com

Dane T. Tousignant's Photo

Dane T. Tousignant

Calgary: 403.513.9659
dane@jenningsfamilylaw.com

Dane Tousignant helps families navigate the challenges and avoid the pitfalls of separation. His solution-focused approach helps his clients preserve their assets, relationships, and peace of mind.

LEARN MORE ABOUT DANE

Dane’s Assistant

Jessica Luca
403.265.8988
jessica@jenningsfamilylaw.com

Debra Price's Photo

Debra Price

Calgary: 403.467.6719
debra@jenningsfamilylaw.com

Debra had run her own practice for approximately 24 years and has joined Jennings Family Law in 2019 because she believes they have the same philosophy when practicing law.

LEARN MORE ABOUT DEBRA

Debra’s Assistant

Tanya Chisholm
403.513.9653
tanya@jenningsfamilylaw.com

Monica Evans's Photo

Monica Evans

Calgary: 587.333.7780
monica@jenningsfamilylaw.com

Monica practices exclusively in family law. She completed her articles at an established family law firm in Calgary and was called to the Alberta Bar in 2017.

LEARN MORE ABOUT MONICA

Monica’s Assistant

Jessica Luca
403.265.8988
jessica@jenningsfamilylaw.com

Beecher Menzies's Photo

Beecher Menzies

Airdrie: 403.262.6316
beecher@jenningsfamilylaw.com

Beecher’s areas of practice include Family Law, Wills & Estates, and Civil Litigation. Beecher was born in Ontario, moved to Calgary in 1993 and was called to the bar in 1994.

LEARN MORE ABOUT BEECHER

Beecher’s Assistant

Kelly Morris
587.430.1276
kelly@jenningsfamilylaw.com

Ayendrila Sharma's Photo

Ayendrila Sharma

Phone: 403-731-3639
ayendrila@jenningsfamilylaw.com

Born in Bangladesh, raised in Toronto and then attending law school in Saskatoon, Ayendrila has now found her home in Calgary. Ayendrila completed her articles at a boutique law firm in Saskatoon specializing in all things family law.

LEARN MORE ABOUT AYENDRILA SHARMA

Ayendrila’s Assistant

Tanya Chisholm
403.513.9653
tanya@jenningsfamilylaw.com

Copyright © 2023 Jennings Family Law. All rights reserved | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer